Paris mystère

14 réflexions sur “Paris mystère

  1. I’ve just noticed the ‘green man’ )) This backstreet photo of Paris at night, away from the tourist spots is very atmospheric. The streets look damp and the cloud is very low. I wouldn’t have known it was in Paris, had it not been for the tower (and the title :))

  2. I have tried my fair share of color-night photography. I never achieved such a magic moment… the monument only as a little detail… but the magic is happening through light and color.

    These are the angles and alleys I like to see…

    • Thank you for your great comment! I’m am happy that you liked that picture. It sums up well the atmoshpere of the city that night : the beginning of autumn which means a bit nostalgic but very soft.

Laisser un commentaire

